Anirban Chatterjee

You are here

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Email
  • Whatsapp
  • Linkedin
  • Print
  • The South Caucasus: Transition from Subjugation to Independence (Tracing India’s Footprints)

    The South Caucasus region consists primarily of three countries, namely Armenia, Azerbaijan, and Georgia. The region finds scant attention in International Relations deliberations in India. It also lags behind in the foreign policy articulation of successive Indian governments despite being an energy-rich region and situated at the crossroads of Asia and Europe through which several important freight transit and energy corridors pass.

    January 2022